Salgsavdelingen

Nye og brukte biler

solbergbil martin kimerudMartin Kimerud
Salgssjef

+47 41 10 79 78
kimerud@bilsalongen.no
Christopher 210x300Christopher Gjone
Salgskonsulent BMW-ansvarlig

+47 48 19 19 44
gjone@bilsalongen.no

Nicklas 210x300Nicklas Rød
Salgskonsulent BMWi-ansvarlig

+47 45 90 55 40
rod@bilsalongen.no

Morten 210x300Morten Haugen
Salgskonsulent Bruktbil-ansvarlig

 + 47 99 61 98 77
haugen@bilsalongen.no

Ruben 210x300Ruben A. Kaasa
Salgskonsulent MINI

+47 98 44 54 44
kaasa@bilsalongen.no
Henrik 120x300Henrik Ballestad
Salgskonsulent

+47 48 38 83 10
henrik.ballestad@bilsalongen.no

Marius 210x300Marius Ulstrup Jansen
Klargjører

+47 480 67 715

jansen@bilsalongen.no

Silje 210x300Silje Smith Pedersen
Salgssekretær

+47 35 58 35 00
pedersen@bilsalongen.no